Back In Business

ImageYesterday my beloved boyfriend and I arrived home from two amazing weeks of holiday, the first on La Corse and the second in Paris. As a child my boyfriend always spend his grandes vacances on Corsica so naturally he became my guide as it was my first time there. And oh la la how I adore this island!

The second week we enjoyed Paris which will always be my most preferred city of all.

Now we’re back in Copenhagen and tomorrow at 8 am I have an intro lecture to present the new semester at the Law Faculty. I’m really looking forward for that.

Leave a Reply

