0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

ImageImageImageImage

This is probably my fav piece of the collection

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

So tomorrow morning the frenzy begins and I can’t wait to see and feel the collection in real life. The above pictures shows my wish list as well as the original MMM inspiration behind the some of the selected items. My adorable boyfriend will be qeueing with me in the early hours and hopefully I’ll manage to get my hands on the sparkling trompe l’oil dress, the scarf blouse and the watch bracelet. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

