Livres Francais

ImageImage

The 20th of November is not only my birthday – it’s also my grandmother’s and my aunt’s day of birth. And this year my grandmother turned 80 so she was of course celebrated in style last tuesday with the whole big family and lots of old friends, mostly doctors like my grandfather haha. It all took place at Denmark’s biggest art museum, Louisiana, of which my uncle is the director. We had the most amazing dinner and I got to catch up with a lot of people. Great fun!

Apart from the much needed funds (ahem!) from my grandparents they also presented me with two french books. They know how much I adore french literature;)

3 Comments

Filed under C'est ma vie, New In

3 responses to “Livres Francais

  1. I love Simone de Beauvoir as well, I recommend you her biogrpahie 🙂

Leave a Reply

