Arizona

ImageImage

Last friday my love and I went shopping and we ended our spree in Weekday where I bought my first pair of Birkenstocks. I’ve earlier sworn that I’d never wear those particular sandals but recently the style has grown on me. I like to mix feminine, sporty and practical pieces and I know these white Arizonas will add a good contrast to my more delicate summer wardrobe. In addition I simply adore this photo of a very young Kate shot by Corinne Day. The styling is bang on!

One thought on “Arizona”

  1. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

Leave a Reply

